2019 Committee

Office Bearers :

  • President : Barry Wroth 
  • Vice President : Stanley Halls 
  • Secretary : Derek Clarke
  • Treasurer : Jo Loffler

General Committee :

Kathryn Gray, Mackie Bailye, Shelly Giles, Judy Barr, Kath Bowering

Marcella Sharry, Leigh Scott, Vicky Williams




2019 AGM - President's report 2018


2019 AGM Minutes



Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Current & Upcoming

No events found

Become A Member

  • Grow Self ConfidenceConfidence +

    Increase your confidence in what you’re doing and your grow the belief that you can do it even more.
  • Develop EmpathyEmpathy +

    Grow your ability to identify with and understand someone else’s feelings and viewpoint.
  • Enriches Your CommunityCommunity +

    Working with other locals creates a better sense of community. Turn your neighbours and strangers into friends.
  • Develops TeamworkTeamwork +

    Work toward a common purpose building solid relationships, effective communication and camaraderie.
  • AccomplishmentAccomplishment +

    Whether centre stage or not, experience the fulfillment of being part of a successful showl. Come and help us do it!
  • 1

Join the Theatre Guild

Annual Theatre Guild Membership

News Bulletins

Newsletter Signup

Join Us on Facebook

Join Us on Facebook

Committe Member Login